top of page
Search
Writer's pictureQueen Siti

I Wrote a Book!


After three years of working on it, I'm happy to announce that I published my first book! The feeling of the achievement to call myself an author is indescribable. The journey has been crazy but I took the risk and it was all worth it.


I remember my first attempt at writing a novel at the age of 8. Thinking back makes me chuckle but I thank my younger self for the attempt. Without her, I wouldn't be able to make this announcement now. Not to mention, the book was done 100% by myself; I was my own writer, editor, and designer. (Yes, I designed the cover on my own with a review from a friend.)


The book is entitled Home for Alana & 20 Poems. It is about a lonely woman who is finding her purpose in life as she met a man named Clemente. The synopsis goes "Alana’s life was like an untouched river; very stay and still. Until the night she met a soul, everything changed ever since."


So what are you waiting for? Do support me and buy my book now! Simply click My Book(s) at the top of the page to make an order.


Thank you for your support!




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page